The Glen Echo

2021-2022 Varsity Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 Summit4-0W
Summit
Fri, Dec 10 Montclair4-2W
Montclair
Sun, Dec 12 West Essex4-0W
West Essex
Wed, Dec 15 Westfield1-3L
Westfield
Sun, Dec 19 7:00 PMGov. LivingstonPPD
Gov. Livingston
Mon, Dec 20 4:00 PMLivingstonPPD
Livingston
Sun, Jan 02 River Dell2-0W
River Dell
Wed, Jan 05 Pope John4-2W
Pope John
Fri, Jan 07 5:15 PMRidgewoodPPD
Ridgewood
Sun, Jan 09 Westfield0-2L
Westfield
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 PMLivingston
Livingston
Tue, Jan 25 6:35 PMSummit
Summit
Fri, Jan 28 5:15 PMWest Essex
West Essex
Sat, Jan 29 6:00 PMMorris Knolls
Morris Knolls
Fri, Feb 04 4:15 PMMontclair Kimberley
Montclair Kimberley
Mon, Feb 07 8:35 PMGov. Livingston
Gov. Livingston
Activate Search
Sports