The Glen Echo

2018-2019 Varsity Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 WallWall2-5L
WallWall
Sun, Dec 02 LakelandIce House1-7L
LakelandIce House
Fri, Dec 07 Cranford2-0W
Cranford
Fri, Dec 14 RamseyRamsey2-4L
RamseyRamsey
Sat, Dec 15 Wayne HillsGlen Rock0-3L
Wayne HillsGlen Rock
Fri, Dec 21 SpartaSparta3-1W
SpartaSparta
Sun, Dec 23 River DellGlen Rock5-1W
River DellGlen Rock
Wed, Dec 26 MorristownMorristown4-2W
MorristownMorristown
Sun, Dec 30 KinnelonGlen Rock2-2T
KinnelonGlen Rock
Tue, Jan 01 LivingstonGlen Rock0-0T
LivingstonGlen Rock
Sat, Jan 05 Msgr. FarrellGlen Rock8-3W
Msgr. FarrellGlen Rock
Sun, Jan 06 MahwahMahwah3-0W
MahwahMahwah
Fri, Jan 11 5:15 PMParamus CatholicParamus Catholic
Paramus CatholicParamus Catholic
Mon, Jan 14 6:45 PMFreehold TownshipFreehold Township
Freehold TownshipFreehold Township
Fri, Jan 25 5:15 PMParamusGlen Rock
ParamusGlen Rock
Sun, Jan 27 5:00 PMParamus CatholicGlen Rock
Paramus CatholicGlen Rock
Sat, Feb 02 8:15 PMRidgewoodGlen Rock
RidgewoodGlen Rock
Sun, Feb 03 11:00 AMIndian HillsIndian Hills
Indian HillsIndian Hills
Since 1956
Sports