The Glen Echo

2017-2018 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 31 ParamusParamus High School1-6L
ParamusParamus High School
Thu, Apr 05 Manchester RegionalManchester Regional 6-5W
Manchester RegionalManchester Regional
Fri, Apr 06 HawthorneHawthorne High Schoo2-6L
HawthorneHawthorne High Schoo
Sat, Apr 07 JeffersonGlen Rock High Schoo7-0W
JeffersonGlen Rock High Schoo
Mon, Apr 09 RutherfordGlen Rock High Schoo1-0W
RutherfordGlen Rock High Schoo
Wed, Apr 11 GarfieldGlen Rock High Schoo1-6L
GarfieldGlen Rock High Schoo
Fri, Apr 13 Elmwood ParkElmwood Park Memoria3-1W
Elmwood ParkElmwood Park Memoria
Tue, Apr 17 LodiGlen Rock High Schoo3-4 (Extras)L
LodiGlen Rock High Schoo
Wed, Apr 18 Eastern ChristianEastern Christian Hi13-0W
Eastern ChristianEastern Christian Hi
Fri, Apr 20 LeoniaLeonia High School14-1W
LeoniaLeonia High School
Sat, Apr 21 New MilfordNew Milford High Sch9-4W
New MilfordNew Milford High Sch
Mon, Apr 23 Pompton LakesPompton Lakes High S4-6L
Pompton LakesPompton Lakes High S
Sat, Apr 28 RidgewoodRidgewood High Schoo0-7L
RidgewoodRidgewood High Schoo
Mon, Apr 30 HawthorneGlen Rock High Schoo2-0W
HawthorneGlen Rock High Schoo
Thu, May 03 EmersonGlen Rock High Schoo5-1W
EmersonGlen Rock High Schoo
Sat, May 05 Northern HighlandsGlen Rock High Schoo2-5 (extras)L
Northern HighlandsGlen Rock High Schoo
Mon, May 07 GarfieldGarfield High School3-1 (extras)W
GarfieldGarfield High School
Wed, May 09 Elmwood ParkGlen Rock High Schoo3-0W
Elmwood ParkGlen Rock High Schoo
Fri, May 11 LodiLodi High School4-3W
LodiLodi High School
Mon, May 14 Eastern ChristianGlen Rock High Schoo13-1W
Eastern ChristianGlen Rock High Schoo
Thu, May 17 4:00 PMRutherfordMemorial Field
RutherfordMemorial Field
Fri, May 18 Pompton LakesGlen Rock High Schoo3-13L
Pompton LakesGlen Rock High Schoo
Mon, May 21 4:00 PMKittatinnyGlen Rock High Schoo
KittatinnyGlen Rock High Schoo
Tue, May 22 4:00 PMManchester RegionalManchester Regional
Manchester RegionalManchester Regional
Since 1956
Sports