The Glen Echo

2017-2018 Girls Varsity Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 28 AHAGlen Rock High Schoo8-3W
AHAGlen Rock High Schoo
Sat, Mar 31 MadisonGlen Rock High Schoo6-16L
MadisonGlen Rock High Schoo
Tue, Apr 03 IHAImmaculate Heart Aca3-13L
IHAImmaculate Heart Aca
Wed, Apr 04 Scotch Plains-FanwoodScotch Plains-Fanwoo13-8W
Scotch Plains-FanwoodScotch Plains-Fanwoo
Tue, Apr 10 Indian HillsGlen Rock High Schoo5-18L
Indian HillsGlen Rock High Schoo
Fri, Apr 13 Pascack ValleyPascack Valley High 7-17L
Pascack ValleyPascack Valley High
Mon, Apr 16 Northern HighlandsNorthern Highlands H5-13L
Northern HighlandsNorthern Highlands H
Wed, Apr 18 MahwahGlen Rock High Schoo7-12L
MahwahGlen Rock High Schoo
Fri, Apr 20 KinnelonGlen Rock High Schoo12-13L
KinnelonGlen Rock High Schoo
Mon, Apr 23 Wayne ValleyWayne Valley High Sc8-12L
Wayne ValleyWayne Valley High Sc
Thu, Apr 26 WaldwickGlen Rock High Schoo15-2W
WaldwickGlen Rock High Schoo
Thu, May 03 RamseyRamsey High School11-10W
RamseyRamsey High School
Tue, May 08 Kent PlaceKent Place School7-13L
Kent PlaceKent Place School
Wed, May 09 LakelandWanaque Elementary S7-13L
LakelandWanaque Elementary S
Fri, May 11 LivingstonGlen Rock High Schoo14-6W
LivingstonGlen Rock High Schoo
Sat, May 12 West MilfordGlen Rock High Schoo15-11W
West MilfordGlen Rock High Schoo
Tue, May 15 EmersonGlen Rock High Schoo12-1W
EmersonGlen Rock High Schoo
Fri, May 18 PequannockPequannock Township 7-6W
PequannockPequannock Township
Tue, May 22 Saddle River DaySaddle River Day Sch5-11L
Saddle River DaySaddle River Day Sch
Since 1956
Sports