The Glen Echo

2017-2018 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 28 River DellRiver Dell High Scho12-9W
River DellRiver Dell High Scho
Tue, Apr 03 MahwahMahwah High School7-0W
MahwahMahwah High School
Thu, Apr 05 Arthur L. JohnsonArthur L. Johnson Hi14-9W
Arthur L. JohnsonArthur L. Johnson Hi
Sat, Apr 07 SummitGlen Rock High Schoo1-10L
SummitGlen Rock High Schoo
Wed, Apr 11 RamseyRamsey High School8-7W
RamseyRamsey High School
Fri, Apr 13 Northern Valley DemarestGlen Rock High Schoo11-2W
Northern Valley DemarestGlen Rock High Schoo
Tue, Apr 17 Paramus CatholicParamus Catholic Hig12-1W
Paramus CatholicParamus Catholic Hig
Thu, Apr 19 RandolphGlen Rock High Schoo9-10L
RandolphGlen Rock High Schoo
Sat, Apr 21 Saint Joseph RegionalGlen Rock High Schoo5-9L
Saint Joseph RegionalGlen Rock High Schoo
Tue, Apr 24 Pascack ValleyGlen Rock High Schoo10-6W
Pascack ValleyGlen Rock High Schoo
Sat, Apr 28 Northern Valley Old TappanGlen Rock High Schoo17-6W
Northern Valley Old TappanGlen Rock High Schoo
Tue, May 01 RidgewoodRidgewood High Schoo1-11L
RidgewoodRidgewood High Schoo
Thu, May 03 ColumbiaColumbia High School7-2W
ColumbiaColumbia High School
Sat, May 05 St. Peter's PrepGlen Rock High Schoo11-12 (2OT)L
St. Peter's PrepGlen Rock High Schoo
Tue, May 08 MontvilleGlen Rock High Schoo11-6W
MontvilleGlen Rock High Schoo
Thu, May 10 RoxburyGlen Rock High Schoo4-9L
RoxburyGlen Rock High Schoo
Sat, May 12 KinnelonGlen Rock High Schoo6-13L
KinnelonGlen Rock High Schoo
Wed, May 16 NewtonGlen Rock High Schoo18-3W
NewtonGlen Rock High Schoo
Sat, May 19 RamseyGlen Rock High Schoo11-6W
RamseyGlen Rock High Schoo
Wed, May 23 KinnelonKinnelon High School15-2W
KinnelonKinnelon High School
Sat, May 26 Mountain LakesWildwood Elementary 6-15L
Mountain LakesWildwood Elementary
Since 1956
Sports