The Glen Echo

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 14 LodiGlen Rock41-35W
LodiGlen Rock
Tue, Dec 18 HawthorneHawthorne44-48L
HawthorneHawthorne
Thu, Dec 27 Midland ParkMidland Park68-43W
Midland ParkMidland Park
Fri, Dec 28 RidgefieldRidgefield42-36W
RidgefieldRidgefield
Mon, Jan 07 Manchester RegionalManchester Regional44-43W
Manchester RegionalManchester Regional
Tue, Jan 08 Elmwood ParkGlen Rock47-36W
Elmwood ParkGlen Rock
Thu, Jan 10 Elmwood ParkGlen Rock High Schoo47-36W
Elmwood ParkGlen Rock High Schoo
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 PMRutherfordRutherford High Scho
RutherfordRutherford High Scho
Thu, Jan 17 7:00 PMLodiLodi High School
LodiLodi High School
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 PMGarfieldGlen Rock High Schoo
GarfieldGlen Rock High Schoo
Thu, Jan 31 7:00 PMManchester RegionalGlen Rock High Schoo
Manchester RegionalGlen Rock High Schoo
Tue, Feb 05 7:00Eastern ChristianEastern Christian
Eastern ChristianEastern Christian
Thu, Feb 07 7:00Elmwood ParkElmwood Park
Elmwood ParkElmwood Park
Tue, Feb 12 5:00METS CharterGlen Rock
METS CharterGlen Rock
Thu, Feb 14 4:00 p.m.RutherfordGlen Rock
RutherfordGlen Rock
Since 1956
Sports